Main Number – 979-245-2008

For appointments, to speak with a nurse or for information about our services please call our main number. Listen to the menu options and then make your selection. If our staff is busy with another patient, please leave a message and they will return your call.

Transportation – 979-216-8971

To schedule free transportation to your MEHOP appointment please call our transportation number.

After Hours – 979-318-9853

If you have an emergency, please dial 911. We have nursing staff on-call to assist our patients with medical questions or concerns that arise after hours Monday – Thursday beginning at 5 pm until 8 am the following day, Friday beginning at 4 pm and all day Saturday and Sunday.

Administration

Celeste Harrison

979-245-2082 charrison@mehop.org

Celeste Harrison

CEO
Tish Zalman

979-245-2008 ext. 300 tzalman@mehop.org

Tish Zalman

CFO
Cory McCray

979-245-7006 cmccray@mehop.org

Cory McCray

COO
Angela Hurtado

979-245-2008 ext. 313 ahurtado@mehop.org

Angela Hurtado

HR Director
Christine Lara, RN, BSN, DON

979-245-2370 ccarrasco@mehop.org

Christine Lara, RN, BSN, DON

Director of Nursing
Dena Gomez

979-245-2008 ext. 301 dgomez@mehop.org

Dena Gomez

Case Manager
Donna Huitt

979-245-2467 dhuitt@mehop.org

Donna Huitt

Marketing Director
Holt Havel

979-245-7004 hhavel@mehop.org

Holt Havel

IT Manager
Yvette Tyler

979-245-2583 ytyler@mehop.org

Yvette Tyler

Billing Manager
Kristina Saglime

979-245-2308 ksaglime@mehop.org

Kristina Saglime

QI/QA Risk Manager
Jessica Maya

979-245-2008 ext. 305 jmaya@mehop.org

Jessica Maya

Office Manager - Bay City
Mark Perez

979-559-3550 mperez@mehop.org

Mark Perez

Office Manager - Wharton
Heather Bennett-Munoz

979-245-2008 ext. 304 hmunoz@mehop.org

Heather Bennett-Munoz

Provider Enrollment/Credentialing Coordinator
Amber Lathon

alathon@mehop.org

Amber Lathon

Organizational Impact Manager
John Quiroga

jquiroga@mehop.org

John Quiroga

Site Coordinator
Sondra Tobias

stobias@mehop.org

Sondra Tobias

COVID Coordinator
Jessica Rodriguez

jcarrasco@mehop.org

Jessica Rodriguez

Accountant