Administration & Board

Administration

C. Harrison


Celeste Harrison
CEO
979-245-2082
charrison@mehop.org

C. McCray


Cory McCray
COO
979-245-7006
cmccray@mehop.org

E. Chen
Eve Chen
CFO
979-245-2098
echen@mehop.org

Y. Trevino
Yvette Tyler
Billing Manager 
979-245-2583
ytyler@mehop.org

Barbara
Barbara Priesmeyer
Case Management
979-245-2119
bpriesmeyer@mehop.org

mehop-96
Christine Carrasco
RN, DON
979-245-2370
ccarrasco@mehop.org

D.Huitt
Donna Huitt
Marketing Director/Provider Relations
979-245-2467
dhuitt@mehop.org

mehop
Holt Havel
IT Manager
979-245-7004
hhavel@mehop.org

M. Ebenkamp
Jessica Russell
Director of Employee & Public Affairs
979-245-2008 ext. 313
jrussell@mehop.org

M. Ebenkamp
Jessica Maya
Office Manager
979-245-2008 ext. 305
jmaya@mehop.org

D.Huitt
Kristina Saglime

Administration Clerk/Student Training Site Coordinator
979-245-2308
ksaglime@mehop.org

Board of Directors

Eric Wright
President
Carolyn Vaughn
Secretary

Barbara Gordon
Vice President

Gayle Blackmon
Treasurer
space

Martha Johnson
Linda Smith
Dawn (DeDe) Powell

Edwin Hawes Dickerson
Mary Helen Nelson
Eva Peterson
Kelli Hunt